Thank You to the Outgoing PTA Board and Volunteers

Our school community benefits greatly from our PTA. Our current board has worked hard and we are thankful for their service.

President: Elaina Sayles

Vice Presidents: Renée Toth, Heather DePaolo, Emily Abt, Joyce Bokuniewicz, Elise Carner

Treasurer: Alexa Strauch

We also thank all of our volunteers who have organized or staffed events this year. Newbury Elementary School is a better place because of your contributions. Thank you.